How do I cancel my Super+ membership?


We understand that circumstances change, and we're genuinely sorry to see you go. If you've decided to cancel your Super+ Membership, we want to make the process as straightforward as possible for you.  To cancel your Super+ membership:

  1. Open your Super App and go to the home page. Make sure you are logged in to your account.

  2. Click on the top left navigation menu

  3. Next, select 'Account Details.'

  4. Scroll down to the 'Super+ membership details' section, where you'll find the option to cancel on the next page at the bottom. 




With just a simple click, you will be directed to our exit survey. This is where you can make your final decision to either confirm your cancellation or choose to stay with Super+. During this process, we would greatly appreciate it if you could spare a moment to share your thoughts or reasons for leaving. Your feedback is extremely important to us and plays a crucial role in helping us continually enhance our services. We're here to listen and improve, thanks to valuable insights from members like you.






Thank you for being a part of the Super+ community, and if you ever decide to return, we'll be here with open arms.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.